Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

It’s Phoneography Month at Weekly Photo Challenge and this week the theme is: Lunchtime.

I typically don’t make New Year’s Resolutions, but have made it a point this year to eat healthier. And some days, eating healthy is more of a struggle than others. Saturday, I gave in to my Southern heritage. I discovered that when faced with a decision – Fried Catfish vs. Grilled Catfish – fried wins out and hands down, is certainly a favorite for lunch. In this case, complete with hush puppies, slaw, and fries – the works. I hope you enjoy this photo as much as I enjoyed my lunch!

 

Fried not grilled Catfish

Fried not grilled Catfish

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

Leave a Reply

